1969 Velvet Underground Live With Lou Reed (1978 US Press)

by Mercury


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Waiting For My Man 7:00
A2 Lisa Says 5:46
A3 What Goes On 8:47
A4 Sweet Jane 3:58
B1 We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together 3:12
B2 Femme Fatale 3:01
B3 New Age 6:31
B4 Rock And Roll 6:00
B5 Beginning To See The Light 5:26
C1 Ocean 10:46
C2 Pale Blue Eyes 5:50
C3 Heroin 9:42
D1 Some Kinda Love 4:44
D2 Over You 2:15
D3 Sweet Bonnie Brown / It's Just Too Much 7:50
D4 White Light / White Heat 8:32
D5 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:17
Total Time:


*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed