...At Their Best (1982 UK Compilation)

by Cambra


A1 I've Got A Feeling
A2 Bells
A3 Market Song
A4 No More My Lord
A5 House Carpenter
B1 Once I Had A Sweetheart
B2 Miss Heather Rosemary Sewell
Written-By  Jansch*
B3 Bruton Town
B4 In Time
B5 Sally Go Round The Roses
Written By  Sanders, Stevens
C1 The Earl Of Salisbury
Written-By  William Byrd
C2 The Time Has Come
Written-By  Ann Briggs*
C3 Pentangling
C4 So Early In The Spring
C5 Rain And Snow
Arranged By  Pentangle
D1 Light Flight
D2 Three Part Thing
D3 Lord Franklin
D4 Haitian Fight Song
Written-By  C. Mingus*
D5 When I Get Home
Written-By  Pentangle

Small sticker upper right, great copy, nice cover. 

*Stock photos*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed