Besides (2013, 2xLP UK Press)



2013 Compilation

Media is excellent, so is sleeve

A1 Needle Hits E 3:21
A2 If I Can't Change Your Mind (Solo Mix) 3:21
A3 Try Again 4:42
A4 Where Diamonds Are Halos 4:17
A5 Armenia City In The Sky 3:26
B1 Clownmaster 3:20
B2 Anyone 2:43
B3 JC Auto 6:02
B4 Believe What You're Saying (Campfire Mix) 3:52
B5 Mind Is An Island 3:39
C1 Frustration 5:20
C2 Going Home 2:41
C3 In The Eyes Of My Friends 3:35
C4 And You Tell Me 5:03
D1 If I Can't Change Your Mind (BBC Radio Session)
D2 Hoover Dam (BBC Radio Session)
D3 The Slim (BBC Radio Session)
D4 Where Diamonds Are Halos (BBC Radio Session)
Total Time: 55:22




You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed