Billie Holiday Sings (1952 10")

by Mercury


A1 I Only Have Eyes For You
A2 You Turned The Tables On Me
A3 Blue Moon
A4 Solitude
B1 These Foolish Things
B2 Easy To Love
B3 You Go To My Head
B4 East Of The Sun

Very nice shape! Extremely hard to find clean. This 1952 10" is classic and has the Norman Granz cover art. The cover has some very faint evidence of soil. Media is very clean and has some light background ambiance at times due to a few very small and light lines

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed