"Eastern Sounds" 1961 Vintage Vinyl LP (MONO Moodsville Press)


PRESSING: Early MONO variant Pressing – Original 1961 on Moodsville no DG


This Yusef Lateef is a modern jazz classic. Eastern Sounds is very hard to find in any condition as an early pressing. This copy has a stain on back cover and some light marks on vinyl. None are feelable. 

This vintage vinyl record features:

  • The Plum Blossom
  • Blues For The Orient
  • Ching Miau
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Love Theme From Spartacus
  • Snafu
  • Purple Flower
  • Love Theme From The Robe
  • Three Faces Of Balal

*Pictured copy*


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed