Flipside Vinyl Fanzine Vol 2 (1985, Compilation)



1985 Original with comic book insert. 

Media has slight scratches, but should play fine. Cover is excellent. 

A1 MIA* Just A Dream

A2 Decry Island Paradise

A3 Outpatients Backwards Explosion

A4 Naked Raygun Metastasis

A5 Roach Motel (2) Mad Dog

A6 JFA* Out Of School (Live)

A7 Massacre Guys Let's Forget

A8 Vagina Dentata Golden Boys

A9 Plain Wrap Magnetic Shoes

B1 D.I. Johnny's Got A Problem

B2 Misfits Attitude (Live)

B3 Necros (2) Walking The Dog

B4 C2D* Aggressive System

B5 Iconoclast Domination Or Destruction

B6 Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers No Wordz

B7 Disorderly Conduct How Old Are You?

B8 Catatonics Descending In "E"

B9 Braille Party Let It Burn

B10 Germs Forming (Live)

B11 GKH Dickerman

B12 Agent Orange (7) Shakin' All Over



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed