Folk Festival Of The Blues (1963 MONO)

by Chess


Muddy Waters, Willie Dixon & Buddy Guy Wee, Wee Baby 3:55
Muddy Waters Sitting And Thinking 4:15
Buddy Guy Worried Blues 3:05
Sonny Boy Williamson (2) Bring It On Home 2:32
Howlin' Wolf Sugar Mama 3:47
Muddy Waters Clouds In My Heart 2:56
Howlin' Wolf May I Have A Talk With You 3:15
Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Working 3:35
Buddy Guy Don't Know Which Way To Go 5:10
Muddy Waters 19 Years Old 3:38

Media stronger VG, cover has some light rub to bottom seam. Top back has larger marker name.

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed