Jazz At Storyville Volume 3 (1954 10")



features: Teddi King, Beryl Booker

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 'Round Midnight
Written-By – Bernie Hanighen, Thelonious Monk
A2 I Concentrate On You
Written-By – Cole Porter
A3 It Never Entered My Mind
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
B1 Little Girl Blue
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
B2 What's New
Written-By – Bob Haggart, Johnny Burke
B3 Prelude To A Kiss
Written-By – Duke Ellington, Irving Gordon

Strong Excellent copy! Does have some pressing bubbles. 

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed