Jazz By Sun Ra Vol. 1 (1st, US Press)


VG ~ VG+/VG+

Booklet included! 

Nice copy, some seam wear and damage, booklet included may be a photocopied version. Has a hole punch.. media looks close to VG+, but grading conservatively. Both labels are on.

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed