Mendelssohn: Concerto In E Minor / Bruch: Concerto No. 1 In G Minor (1961 UK STEREO)



Rare in this shape! Some soil to cover, see photos. 

Mendelssohn Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64
A1 1st Movement: Allegro Molto Appassionato
A2 2nd Movement: Andante
A3 3rd Movement:: Allegretto Non Troppo: Allegro Molto Vivace
Bruch Concerto No. 1 In G Minor
B1 1st Movement: Allegro Moderato And 2nd Movement: Adagio
B2 3rd Movement: Allegro Energico

Nathan Milstein With Philharmonia Orchestra Conducted By Leon Barzin

*Pictured copy*

[shelfed - classical]

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed