Nancy Wilson / Cannonball Adderley (1962 US Press)



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Save Your Love For Me 2:38
A2 Teaneck 4:30
A3 Never Will I Marry 2:16
A4 I Can't Get Started 4:55
A5 The Old Country 2:57
A6 One Man's Dream 5:09
B1 Happy Talk 2:21
B2 Never Say Yes 3:57
B3 The Masquerade Is Over 4:15
B4 Unit 7 6:04
B5 A Sleepin' Bee 2:32
Total Time: 41:34

Media EX! in shrink with inner. Lovely shape, maybe a couple superifcial marks. Classic.

*Pictured copy*

[shelfed - vocal jazz]

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed