"Propeller" 1992 Limited Edition White Label Vinyl LP (Numbered Original)


PRESSING: 1st Pressing – Original 1992 Private Pressing


This Guided By Voices “Propeller” vintage vinyl record is a limited and hand-numbered edition of 500 copies with the blank white labels. Each copy was hand decorated by the band and their friends with unique artwork.

This is copy #69/500 - looks rarely played

This vintage vinyl record features:

  • Over The Neptune
  • Mesh Gear Fox
  • Weedking
  • Particular Damaged
  • Quality Of Armor
  • Metal Mothers
  • Lethargy
  • Unleashed! The Large-Hearted Boy
  • Red Gas Circle
  • Exit Flagger
  • 14 Cheerleader Coldfront
  • Back To Saturn X Radio Report
  • Ergo Space Pig
  • Circus World
  • Some Drilling Implied
  • On The Tundra

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed