'Round Midnight. (1963 MONO US Press)



A1 Nothing More To Look Forward To 2:31
A2 Who What Why Where When 3:05
A3 Heart And Soul 3:14
A4 Call Me Darling 3:48
A5 When I Fall In Love 2:56
B1 'Round Midnight 3:14
B2 I Wonder 2:29
B3 Theme From Dr. Kildare 2:40
B4 The Good Life 2:30
B5 Everybody's Somebody's Fool 2:40
B6 Two Cigarettes In The Dark 2:04
Total Time: 31:11

Record and sleeve are in shrink wrap, perhaps a hair under the grade? Not really sure. No marks on record… Previous owner taped the outer sleeve inside the record cover neatly.



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed