Sampler: Vol. I (1966, MONO)


VG- ~ VG+

Some light cover wear including a spine flake and some browning. Media would be NEAR MINT, but the first 20 seconds of side A has a heart mark, which may affect nothing, but it is untested. Bargain price.


A1 The Fugs Virgin Forest
Written-By  Sanders*, Crabtree*, Alderson*
A2 Albert Ayler Bells
Written-By  Ayler*
A3 Sun Ra* A House Of Beauty
Written-By  Sun Ra
A4 Tim Leary* Tim Leary Speaks
A5 Pharaoh Sanders Quintet* Seven By Seven
Written-By  P. Sanders*
A6 Paul Bley Trio Ida Lupino
Written-By  C. Bley*
A7 Byron Allen Trio* Time Is Past
Written-By  Allen*
A8 The Fugs Dirty Old Man
Written-By  Sanders*, Goldbart*
B1 Giuseppi Logan Quartet* Tabla Suite
Written-By  Logan*
B2 Ornette Coleman Sadness
Written-By  Coleman*
B3 Jean Erdman Nuvoletta
Written-By  Joyce*, Erdman*, Ito*
B4 Sunny Murray Angels And Devils
Written-By  Murray*
B5 Charles Tyler Ensemble Lacy's Out East
Written-By  Tyler*
B6 Bob James Trio Untitled Mixes
Written-By  James*, Ashley*
B7 Marion Brown Quartet 27 Cooper Square
Written-By  Brown*
B8 Patty Waters Black Is The Color
Written-By  Waters*, Trad.*
B9 Frank Wright Trio The Earth
Written-By  Wright*
B10 Frans Jahger, Duncan Charters, Julius Balbin Auld Lang Syne
Written-By  Trad.*

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed