Sarah Vaughan Sings (1951 10")



A1 I've Got A Crush On You
A2 You're Blasé
A3 A Hundred Years From Today
A4 My Kinda Love (One Way To Paradise)
B1 Body And Soul
B2 You're Not The Kind
B3 I Can Make You Love Me
B4 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance

Media is VG+ but has some streaks of dust and vintage haze. Probably plays fine.

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed