The Divine Sarah (1955 MONO 10")

by EmArcy


A1 My Funny Valentine
A2 Imagination
A3 It's Easy To Remember
A4 Easy Come, Easy Go Lover
B1 My One And Only Love
B2 I Still Believe In You
B3 Come Along With Me
B4 And This Is My Beloved

The condition of the disc / sleeve is really stellar.

*Pictured copy*


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed