"The Promise Of Love" Vintage Vintage Vinyl LP (1977 US Press)


PRESSING: 1st US Pressing – Original 1977 US Press


This "The Promise Of Love" vintage vinyl record is a disco classic LP. Media and sleeve both VG++ to EX

This vintage vinyl record features:

  • The Promise Of Love
  • You've Been Doing Me Wrong
  • Mr. Heartbreak
  • Let Me Take You To The Sun
  • Back Door Love
  • Where Is The Love (We Used To Know)
  • Soul Trippin'
  • Oh Honey
  • Someone Oughta Write A Song (About You Baby)
  • Love Is Like A Fire


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed