Virgil Gonsalves Sextet (1954 10" Blue Vinyl)



Jazz In Hollywood Series

A1 Bounce
A2 Out Of Nowhere
A3 Too Marvelous For Words
B1 It Might As Well Be Spring
B2 Yesterdays
B3 Love Me Or Leave Me

I struggle to find much anything wrong with it. Tight seams and very clean, maybe some extremely faint shelf wear and a little dust to wax?

Baritone Saxophone – Virgil Gonsalves Bass – Harry Babasin Drums – Larry Bunker Engineer [Recording] – John Neal Photography By – Tom Heffernan Piano – Lou Levy Producer – Harry Babasin Tenor Saxophone – Buddy Wise Valve Trombone – Bob Enevoldsen

*Pictured copy*


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed