Woke Up This Morning And Found Myself Dead (1980 UK Press)



features: Jim Morrison, Johnny Winter, Buddy Miles

Very clean copy! In loose outer baggie. Media excellent and near uplayed. 


Red House

Written-By – J. Hendrix*

A2Wake Up This Morning And Find Yourself Dead

Written-By – J. Hendrix*

A3Bleeding Heart

Written-By – Elmore James

B1Morrison's LamentB2Tomorrow Never Knows

Written-By – Lennon-McCartney

B3Uranus Rock

Written-By – J. Hendrix*

B4Outside Woman Blues

Written-By – Reynolds*

B5Sunshine Of Your Love

Written-By – Clapton*, Baker*, Bruce*

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed