You Were Warned... (1990, UK 2xLP)



Nice compilation

Sleeve has some cracking to bottom seam. Some dust to media

A1 Is There Life After Work
A2 Tonight
A3 Carefree
A4 Pansies
A5 Blotting Paper For Breakfast
A6 Don't Leave Me Now
B1 The Fairer Sex
B2 Just A Dream
B3 Last Cough Last Laugh
B4 Will We Fall
B5 Star Wars
B6 It's Getting Worse
C1 Violence Sucks!
C2 Fireball Finale
C3 Free The World
C4 I Can Be Free
C5 Treedoom
D1 Life Is Pain (I Wanna Be Insane)
D2 White Whips / Black Flesh
D3 Tooth & Claw
D4 Epitaph


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed