20 X 4 (1979, Unofficial release)

by Remime


Rare vintage Beatles "bootleg"

Nice copy! has a few light superficial scuffs. Cover looks great Someone wrote some track listings in pen on the white label. 


A1 The Beatles Oh Darling
A2 Unknown Artist Peace Of Mind
A3 Paul McCartney Blackbird

A4 The Beatles Things We Said Today
A5 The Beatles Help!
A6 The Beatles Every Little Thing
A7 Kenny O'Dell Penny O'Dell
B1 John Lennon Imagine
B2 Ringo Starr Simple Life

B3 George Harrison Bye Bye Love

B4 Wings (2) My Carnival
B5 Paul McCartney Heather

B6 The Beatles Her Majesty
B7 George Harrison When Everybody Comes To Town - I'd Have You Anytime

B8 Paul McCartney Bluebird, Momas Little Girl, Michelle, Heart Of The Country


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed