"A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra" 1983 Vintage Vinyl LP (MoFi Remaster Press)


PRESSING: Rare Remastered Original Master Recording on Mobile Fidelity


This Frank Sinatra "A Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra" LP is an American classic in one of the best forms. 

Never played! With inners and stunning. An American classic! Cover EX. Has one tiny .5" crack in upper seam and a corner bump. Looks amazing.

This vintage vinyl record features:

  • Jingle Bells
  • The Christmas Song
  • Mistletoe And Holly
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • The First Noël
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Adeste Fideles
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Silent Night!



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed