"Lady In Satin" 1958 Vintage Vinyl LP (US STEREO Press)


PRESSING: 1st US Pressing – Billie Holiday With Ray Ellis And His Orchestra – Lady In Satin on Columbia


This Billie Holiday featuring Ray Ellis And His Orchestra  “Lady In Satin” is a classic. This is a very nice copy! The couple presents great as well.

Media VG++, nice! The label is six eye original, slight difference on the font. Cover is very nice, the top does have a little flaking / chipping though. A few initials and price sticker on cover. Not bad at all. Photos available

This original vinyl record features:

  • I'm A Fool To Want You
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • For All We Know
  • Violets For Your Furs
  • You've Changed
  • It's Easy To Remember
  • But Beautiful
  • Glad To Be Unhappy
  • I'll Be Around
  • The End Of A Love Affair



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed