Gerry Mulligan Quartet (1952 10")



A1 Frenesi
Written-By  Domingiez*, Whitcup*
A2 Freeway
Written-By  C. Baker*
A3 Soft Shoe
Written-By  Mulligan*
A4 Aren't You Glad You're You
Written-By  Burke-Van Heusen*
B1 Bernie's Tune
Written-By  Miller*
B2 Walkin' Shoes
Written-By  Mulligan*
B3 Nights At The Turntable
Written-By  Mulligan*
B4 Lullaby Of The Leaves
Written-By  Patkere*, Young*

Sharp cover! Media does have dust. Tiny .5" rub wear top of spine. 

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed