Gerry Mulligan Quartet (1953 10")



A1 I May Be Wrong
Written-By – Ruskin*, Sullivan*
A2 I'm Beginning To See The Light
Written-By – George*, Ellington*, James*, Hodges*
A3 The Nearness Of You
Written-By – Carmichael*, Washington*
A4 Tea For Two
Written-By – Caesar*, Youmens*
B1 Love Me Or Leave Me
Written-By – Kahn*, Donaldson*
B2 Jeru
Written-By – Mulligan*
B3 Darn That Dream
Written-By – Delange*, Van Heusen*
B4 Swing House
Written-By – Mulligan*

Very nice copy! Sleeve is excellent.

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed