"It Was Written" 1996 Vintage Vinyl LP (1st Original Pressing)


PRESSING: 1st Pressing – Original 1996 Columbia records US Pressing 


This Nas “It Was Written” original vinyl record is his classic sophomore effort. Nice copy, has high luster and a few un-feelable marks. Has "COLUMBIA" blacked out in sharpie on both sides. Cover has a little feathering starting to opening. Includes inner.

 This original vinyl record features:

  • Album Intro
  • The Message
  • Street Dreams
  • I Gave You Power
  • Watch Dem Niggas
  • Take It In Blood
  • The Set Up
  • Black Girl Lost
  • Suspect
  • Shootouts
  • Nas Is Coming
  • Affirmative Action
  • Live Nigga Rap
  • If I Ruled The World (Imagine That)

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed