Odetta (1967 STEREO)



A1 Give Me Your Hand 2:45
A2 Strawberry Fields Forever 3:28
A3 Love Songs Of The Nile 3:22
A4 Oh My Babe 3:10
A5 Little Red Caboose 2:00
A6 Child Of God 2:18
B1 Hogah's Alley 1:52
B2 Little Girl Blue 3:46
B3 African Prayer 3:18
B4 Oh Papa 2:49
B5 Turn Me 'Round 3:23
Total Time: 32:11

Some light haze to wax. Includes innersleeve. 

*pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed