Odetta Sings Dylan (1969 Orange label)



A1 Baby, I'm In The Mood For You 2:45
A2 Long Ago, Far Away 2:45
A3 Don't Think Twice, It's Allright 5:38
A4 Tomorrow Is A Long Time 6:15
A5 Masters Of War 6:16
B1 Walkin' Down The Line 3:58
B2 The Times They Are A Changin' 4:25
B3 With God On Our Side 5:03
B4 Long Time Gone 4:30
B5 Mr Tambourine Man 10:39

Beautiful copy in shrink. File under Bob Dylan

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed