"Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version" 1995 Vintage Vinyl LP (1st Original Pressing)

by Elektra

PRESSING: 1st Pressing – Original 1995 Elektra records Pressing 


This Ol' Dirty Bastard “Return To The 36 Chambers” original vinyl record is a classic album. It marks ODB's solo effort post Wu-Tang. This copy is strong excellent with perhaps a couple pressure marks on the vinyl. Lovely shape. Has original insert. 

This original vinyl record features:

  • Intro
  • Shimmy Shimmy Ya
  • Baby C'mon
  • Brooklyn Zoo
  • Hippa To Da Hoppa
  • Raw Hide
  • Damage
  • Don't U Know
  • The Stomp
  • Goin' Down
  • Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
  • Snakes
  • Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)
  • Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
  • Cuttin' Headz

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed