Sings The George And Ira Gershwin Song Book (1964 5xLP Box Set)




A1 Sam And Delilah
A2 But Not For Me
A3 My One And Only
A4 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
B1 Beginner's Luck
B2 Oh, Lady Be Good!
B3 Nice Work If You Can Get It
B4 Things Are Looking Up
B5 Just Another Rhumba
B6 How Long Has This Been Going On?
C1 'S Wonderful
C2 The Man I Love
C3 That Certain Feeling
C4 By Strauss
C5 Someone To Watch Over Me
C6 The Real American Folk Song
D1 Who Cares?
D2 Looking For A Boy
D3 They All Laughed
D4 My Cousin From Milwaukee
D5 Somebody From Somewhere
E1 A Foggy Day
E2 Clap Your Hands
E3 For You, For Me, For Everyone
E4 Stiff Upper Lip
E5 Boy Wanted
E6 Strike Up The Band
F1 Soon
F2 I've Got A Crush On You
F3 Bidin' My Time
F4 Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did
F5 Of Thee I Sing (Baby)
G1 "The Half Of It, Dearie", Blues
G2 I Was Doing All Right
G3 He Loves And She Loves
G4 Love Is Sweeping The Country
G5 Treat Me Rough
H1 Love Is Here To Stay
H2 Slap That Bass
H3 Isn't It A Pity?
H4 Shall We Dance?
H5 Love Walked In
H6 You've Got What Gets Me
I1 They Can't Take That Away From Me
I2 Embraceable You
I3 I Can't Be Bothered Now
I4 Boy! What Love Has Done To Me!
I5 Fascinatin' Rhythm
J1 Funny Face
J2 Lorellei
J3 Oh, So Nice
J4 Let's Kiss And Make Up
J5 I Got Rhythm

Media EX box has tiny wear in lower left corner a hole punch through back. Lovely shape. Ink stamp upper right of cover. Very clean otherwise. Media all EX+++ aside from one superficial paper scuff on one disc.


[shelfed- box sets]

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed