"The Wall" 1979 2xLP (German Original)


PRESSING: 1st Pressing – Original 1979 German Original Gatefold


This "The Wall" is one of the most classic Pink Floyd records from the 70s. Strong shape all around with innersleeves. Perhaps higher, only light marks and some dust. 

This vintage vinyl LP features:

  • In The Flesh?
  • The Thin Ice
  • Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
  • The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
  • Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
  • Mother
  • Goodbye Blue Sky
  • Empty Spaces
  • Young Lust
  • One Of My Turns
  • Don't Leave Me Now
  • Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
  • Goodbye Cruel World
  • Hey You
  • Is There Anybody Out There?
  • Nobody Home
  • Vera
  • Bring The Boys Back Home
  • Comfortably Numb
  • The Show Must Go On
  • In The Flesh
  • Run Like Hell
  • Waiting For The Worms
  • Stop
  • The Trial
  • Outside The Wall



You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed