This Is Scott Walker Vol. 2 - Come Next Spring (1973, UK Comp)

by Philips


1973 Compilation UK 

A1 The Impossible Dream
A2 Windows Of The World
A3 Come Next Spring
A4 Will You Still Be Mine
A5 The Look Of Love
A6 Lost In The Stars
B1 If You Go Away
B2 Sons Of
B3 Two Ragged Soldiers
B4 It's Raining Today
B5 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life

'Til The Band Comes In


Excelent shape, sleeve has some faint creasing.

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed