"The Velvet Underground & Nico" 1968 Airbrushed Vinyl LP (East Coast Pressing Press)


PRESSING: 1968 US Pressing – Original with banana sticker


The Velvet Underground and Nico's “self title” vintage vinyl from 1968 with the airbrushed back. A great copy. Media is VG++ and very clean. FULL BANANA - the tip has been peeled and re-stuck. A little dulling to the cover. Very nice shape.

This vintage vinyl record features:

    • Sunday Morning
    • I'm Waiting For The Man
    • Femme Fatale
    • Venus In Furs
    • Run, Run, Run
    • All Tomorrow's Parties
    • Heroin
    • There She Goes Again
    • I'll Be Your Mirror
    • Black Angel's Death Song
    • European Son To Delmore Schwartz

*Pictured copy*


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed