Wild Is The Wind (1966 France)

by Philips


A1 I Love Your Lovin' Ways 2:35
A2 Four Women 4:20
A3 What More Can I Say 2:45
A4 Lilac Wine (From "Dance Me A Song") 4:14
A5 That's All I Ask 2:28
A6 Break Down And Let It All Out 2:45
B1 Why Keep On Breakin My Heart 2:30
B2 Wild Is The Wind 6:53
B3 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair 3:25
B4 If I Should Lose You 3:55
B5 Either Way I Lose 2:44
Total Time:


Rare 1966 French Press with laminated cover. 

Some light streak type scratches on media, very superficial abrasions. Great copy

*Pictured copy*

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed