Live At Max's Kansas City (70s US Press)



70s US Press

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:00
A2 Sweet Jane 4:52
A3 Lonesome Cowboy Bill 3:41
A4 Beginning To See The Light 5:00
B1 I'll Be Your Mirror 1:55
B2 Pale Blue Eyes 5:38
B3 Sunday Morning
Music By – John CaleMusic By, Lyrics By – Lou Reed
B4 New Age 5:58
B5 Femme Fatale 2:29
B6 After Hours 2:05
Total Time: 38:21

Stunning vintage! In shrink

*Pictured copy*


You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed